Minister to Students Search Committee:
Moderator Howard Byers has named the following persons as members of the Search Committee Tammy Craig, Curt Hall, Matthew Lewis, Howard Roberts, and Mary Ann Seeman. Please pray for them as they organize and begin their work.
Minister of Music Search Committee:
Our Minister of Music Search Committee is still accepting resumes. Please continue to keep the committee in your prayers.